Royal House Language School was established in September 2003. The original enrollment was 186 pupils. Now our school community has reached almost 2450 students and we continue to attract more every year.
  The school is located on Sakkara Road / Marrioteya. It is set on an area of

30000 m2.
      It serves children in stages of kindergarten up to Secondary

School Board

Chairman - Mr. Rashad Ali Hassanin El Bortokaly

Born and raised in Cairo, Egypt
BSc of the Faculty of Commerce, Cairo University 1962
Master’s Degree in Cost Accounting, Ain Shams University 1969
Board Chairman of Misr Company for Building Investments and Educational Services (Egyptian Joint – Stock Corporation)
Board Chairman of Bortokaly Company for Trade and Contractors
A member of People’s Assembly
A member of Economic committee in the People’s Assembly
A member of the Housing committee in the National Party


School Principal - Mrs Dina Nada
Born and raised in Cairo, Egypt
B.A of the Faculty of Alsun – Ain Shams University 1989 (English Department)
Teaching experience including Supervisor of the English Department and School Deputy in several schools
Headmistress in Royal House Language School

Kindergarten Principal – Mrs Rita Shawky 


Primary Stage Headmistress: Mrs Abeer Karam

* First and Second Primary Co- Ordinator: Mrs. Amany Ebrahim

* Third and Fourth Primary Co- Ordinator: Mrs. Enas Abdul Rehim

* Fifth and Sixth Primary Co- Ordinator: Mrs. Elham Ahmed

* Primary Stage Co- Ordinator in (Modern Royal House): Mrs. Naglaa Ismail


Prep. and Secondary Stages Headmistress: Mrs Sahar Abdul Rehim

* Prep. Stage Co- Ordinator: Mrs. Shaimaa Hassan


School Deputy - Mr. Hany Basiouny

Prep. Stage Deputy: Mr. Ayman Ali

School Principal’s Secretary - Ms. Shaimaa Khairy

Kindergarten Principal’s Assistant - Mrs Amal Kamal / Mrs Samah Al Shazly

Transportation Manager – Mr Said Gouda

Transportation Coordinator - Mr Abdul Gayed Eissa

Students Affairs Department - Mrs Eman Tolba / Mr Abdullah Samy /

                                                     Ms Maha Omar / Ms Saedeya Hassan

Human Resources (Personnel) Department: Mrs Rabab Abdullah / Mrs Hoda Rashad

Financial Department – Mr Mohamed Fathy / Mrs Nawal Ebada

                                         Mr Abdul Rahman Fouda / Mr Mostafa Hussein


Social Workers: Mrs Noha Hussein / Mrs Eman Fathy / Mrs Manal Mostafa